MM & Flowers

First I'd like to thank everyone who submitted a blip for this Monday's Mono challenge.  I had 85 entries, and they are all brilliant!  I would gladly award hearts to everyone but I'm limited to officially five, though I've decided to give ten this week, though five will have to wait until tomorrow. 

I'd also like to thank everyone who visited my Monday blip and left stars and comments.  They're all very much appreciated.

MM Hearts In no particular order:
Arteegeedee
WeeDragon
Missycat
Lsquare
Squatbetty
pipmat51
AnnieBelle
Maureen6002
Doingok
jensphotos

Next week the theme is Winnie the Pooh, MM434.  This incorporates any of the A.A. Milne books and spin-offs.  The links can be as tenuous as you like, and remember the theme is optional.

In other news: It rained today, it rained all morning which came as quite a shock after the prolonged good weather we've been enjoying.  I popped out into the garden for a wet flower pic and ended up with these bedraggled tulips.

After lunch we visited our friends Nicola and Stewart in Redditch and spent a very nice afternoon chatting in their conservatory. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.