Traffic

I headed down to Christhchurch this morning and met up with Kiwilizzie and Hpx for lunch. Great catch up and 'get to know you'. Thanks for coming H.

We did wonder, during lunch, what our repective blips might be today but come to no conclusions. A lousy day for outside photography - much rain and bursts of wind.

I took my son out for tea and stopped at the supermarket on the way back for a bottle of water and some fruit. When I got back in the car I realised that I still hadn't taken any photos so I hopped out again (into the rain) and dug the tripod out of the boot.

I don't get to take photos of traffic at home - at 8 o'clock at night I'd be lucky to see one car, so a whole stream of them AND a bus, combined with rain, gave lots of colour.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.