Sydney Vivid

When Jensphotos suggested a blipmeet in Sydney for Vivid (the light show) it seemed like a great idea to me - so I booked a ticket before I could change my mind. A present to myself for my 1,000 unbroken blip journey.

I flew into Sydney this morning, meeting up with Teacherlady from Melbourne at the airport. We had a fun day sightseeing around the waterfront and then met up with the blippers this evening. It was great to meet Trisharooni, Beckett, Mrjones, Strive with diligence and Jensphotos. And a great photography experience it was too.

Huge thanks have to go to Jenny and Joshua who not only showed us around their favourte 'spots' but also gave us lots of pointers. An excellent night - well worth the trip.

Off home to NZ Sunday evening:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.