Campanula persicifolia

I have lots of these pretty flowers in the back garden.

I have mostly just had a quiet day at home catching up on things. Neil's girlfriend brought some of her stuff over to store here till September. She has moved out of her student flat and is going back to Ireland for the summer break. She has a new flat fixed up ready to move into when she comes back for the new term.

Tino is booked in at the vets for Tuesday to have his booster jab and I intend taking him in the CAT CARRIER ON WHEELS which I bought in April. Thought I had better do a trial run so I popped Tino inside and off we went. I walked for about 10 mins and then turned around and came back. Tino howled and cried the whole time - just as I expected. The actual buggy cat carrier was fine - easy to push and manoeuvre - I think it will prove to be a good purchase. Tino might not agree on that though. He has been grumbling around the house since he got back.

Weather was quite nice this morning but then it turned cooler and a strong wind has arrived.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.