Cheeky girls!

This morning I met up for coffee with Sue's Eye View and 55Daisies who I've met before, and HeartFreek who I met for the first time today. Coffee extended into lunch with lots of chatting and laughter, and we were there for three hours in total, I don't know where the time went!

Before we left, we went to see Sue's very nice car where the photo shoot commenced - I hope Sue's husband doesn't mind having these blipping beauties draped all over it! If you've not already seen it, you can see Sue's blip here.

Once home I took Louis for a walk to the beach with Alana and her dog Louis, and I took a lovely photo of the two boys which was nearly my blip, but today it had to be the Cheeky Girls, so you can see the boys in my blipfolio.

Anyway, Alan and I are going out into Rottingdean for a drink tonight, so I'll catch up with you later - have a nice evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.