threehundredsixtyfivedays

By juanwashere

Day 365!


From a mini snowman, lotsand lots of snow, taking 1400 photos, surviving negative degreeweather, visiting Chicago, playing Quelf getting plenty of work done, my24th birthday, and gettingmy thesis committee and internship all in one day.

It's been an amazing year and I'm really looking forward to what happens as I start my fifth year on this photo project. I've started others and I'm glad they're all staggered instead of just all on one day. Here's to the next year, who know what'll bring!

Visited Springfield with a friend, and he showed me his old stomping grounds and met some of his friends. I need to explore Illinois and the surrounding areas better and this was the perfect opportunity to do so.

Day One, Year One
Day 100, Year One
Day 200, Year One
Day 300, Year One
Day 365, Year One Complete

Day One, Year Two
Day 100, Year Two
Day 200, Year Two
Day 300, Year Two
Day 365, Year Two Complete

Day One, Year Three
Day 100, Year Three
Day 200, Year Three
Day 300, Year Three
Day 365, Year Three Complete

Year Four, Day One
Year Four, Day 100
Year Four, Day 200
Year Four, Day 300

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.