Sue Le Feuvre

By UrbanDonkey

MonoMonday: Wood

One of my favourite earrings...

Today is the "MONOMONDAY: wood" challenge. I hope that lots of you will do a blip that relates to wood in some way, rendered in monochrome.Once your image is posted, just comment on this journal entry, quoting "MONOMONDAY: Wood" and I shall post a link to your blip, later today. Please try to visit the other participants. It's a lot of fun and you'll be very glad that you did. The challenge will officially end at Noon on Tuesday, UK time. Why not save a heart to give to your favourite...

Next weeks theme will be "MonoMonday: Metal"

Update on Tuesday morning (UK time)

Wow! 2 days ago I was panicking that nobody would like my theme so the whole MonoMonday challenge would fizzle out... that certainly hasn't happened. Thank you all for joining in. I have put links to all entries received so far. If there isn't a link to your blip, if the link is incorrect, if I've spelt your blip name incorrectly or any other errors are spotted please put a comment on my entry and I'll be happy to amend it.
I'm now going off for an eye test, which is a 6 hour round trip but this evening I hope to finally get a chance to look at all the photographs.


Here are the participants for this week
Jolang
Snikers
GingerNan
Beckett
gemaxphoto
Paladian
ninniex
Jipsy
09panda67
flying
isbi
WalkingWombat1
mpp26
Mario
Tracey50
59
Newbieann
JoanneInOz
Miffy
Daring2Go
AnnBaker
Mishka
colb34
Trisharooni
skater
BikerBear
Allan46
jensphotos
JennyD
Arteegeedee
SteinJ
tsuken
AMC
Libra
DavidKeith
Moiza
Hamey
tedwin
Naturelover
JustSally
doffy
ValC
DonnaWanna
Paola
BlackTulip
Kit267
johndeere
KF
Grapefruits
MaybeDailyBob
riversider
Doingok
SueScape
MerrilHope
jophreeves
huskylover50
petespics
ThingsBeautiful
stujphoto
Dollykgray
SherriM
weemo
Majoayee
Helen80
IanO
annamariahill4
robinbaneville
RexComu1
Skip
JohnW
tarapardo
Housemouse
Legodude
SoupDragon
olib
Danksound
Ktd
osuzanna
NannaK
creativelenna
rc2it
rower2012
curiouscalvin
Yorkshirebred
FourSeasoned
Doremigirl
tookie
KevinV
outdoorguy
Anneli
ArtistAnnie
LeeAnn
WetcoastBob

On Sunday I was completely panic stricken in case nobody took up this weeks challenge; when I got up on Monday morning I was relieved to see there were some entries waiting to be linked... but in the end it was amazing! Thank you to the many people who joined in. It was a lot of work but I enjoyed it and am looking forward to next week; I hope you'll all join me.

I have given favourites to the following:-

Jipsy
jensphotos
osuzanna

But every one of the entries were wonderful in their own way. Thank you everyone...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.