Sshhhhquirrel ............

"" ........ if I just tiptoe across here, with this nut in my mouth, do you think anyone will notice me? ""

Sssshhhhhhh.

Through the window, cropped to hell, loss of quality ....... but it's all I have after getting home late this afternoon following another "mini-mission" to London.

A bit fuzzy but cute ....


Yesterday .... WoW!!! What a fabulous lot you are and thank you SO much for all your wonderful comments, stars and myriads of hearts ..... I feel blessed to have so many blip-buddies in my life. Thank you ....... I will finish off the personal thanks tomorrow .....

~ Anni ~


Groan of the Day

A vulture boards an aeroplane carrying two dead raccoons.
The flight attendant stops him and says: " I'm sorry, sir, only one carrion allowed per passenger "

:-))



NIKON D5200 : f/6.3 : 1/25" : 200mm : ISO 800

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.