Another day goes by

By WelshSi

How I love to edit.

After yesterdays excursion it was time to spend some time in front of the laptop editing photos. It?s really surprising how long it takes to sift through your images selecting the ones you like. Then to crop, lighten, darken, sharpen, you name it, I?ve twiddled with it. I?m getting good at twiddling with it, and for a change I don?t have to do it behind a closed door.

Anyway, after many hours I have finally finished, only to realise that I don?t even know what birds I have snapped. Well ok, I do know some like blue tits, great tits and mute swans. Oh, and those pink things, Flamingos, thats it. But thats were it ends. So if you would be kind and follow my Flickr link and if you can put a comment in the box telling me what I have snapped I would appreciate it.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/simonjlatham/sets/72157626041011971/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.