Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Polarised Ythan

A busy-ish day at work chasing up things to do with the procurement system they use, its actually pretty similar to how procurement items and services were done at my last job, only with slight differences meaning I have to chase people for help, and so far they don't seem to mind!

I then popped along to my gym for the personal trainer to devise a training programme for me, he is a triathlete which is why all of the staff recommended him since he has to train for cycling, and I would like to try a sprint distance triathlon this year, so it seemed like the sensible thing to do. He took me through a weights routine, something which I usually get bored very quickly of, before letting me loose on the cardio equipment, I was totally shattered when I finished so popped into the spa and sauna before I left.

Tonight I just had to get out for a wander, although I was strangely uninspired to take the camera out the bag, this shot being the best of only a handful I took.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.