PlanW

By PlanW

One Singular Sensation

I've spent the whole of the evening photographing old photos to post to The Social Network and to email to people. It's much quicker than scanning and you get much better quality. Anyway, it's now ten to midnight and I have no blip .... however ....

This is my friend Rosina (right) and me (left) on a Friday night out way way way back. You can probably carbon date it by looking at that fella's moustache in the background. It was in Flicks nightclub in Dartford Kent, our bfs were the djs there. It wasn't fancy dress, we just used to do that kind of thing. If I still had those pins, I'd probably go everywhere dressed like that now. Don't judge me.





One, A Chorus Line, 1975 (Marvin Hamlisch, Edward Kleban)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.