Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Grass Drops Again

What a raining day we had today, and the wind gusted something fierce. I was feeling very thankful that I work inside away from the elements, even if things at work have been a little unsettling lately.
My poor husband works construction, and many times he is out in the cold, rain, and sometimes snow working on a roof or replacing windows, etc. He doesn't seem to mind; I guess he is used to it after working in construction for almost 30 yrs.

I'm back to the raindrops, what else is there? I wish these would have been a little clearer, but oh well. I do like rain drops on the grass.

I hope we get a little less rain tomorrow; I think that is what the forecast said. We are supposed to have rain all week though. Yippee!

Thanks for viewing my page.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.