The fool on the hill

By mooncoin

Let me tell you about my dream..

For want of something else to write.
I dreamt I sold my 40D and replaced it with a sort of 20D that didn't work properly because the previous owner had put aluminium post it notes on the back of the mirror to record exposure settings. And then realised that I done a stupid thing by selling the 40D.
Then I dreamt that a load of people were trying to break the record for the maximum number of people on a hang glider. It was a long thin glider so one person was behind the next and they were flying off an Alp somewhere.
Every time the last man (played by an elderly chap I met at the flying club on Saturday) left the ground he pulled the back of the wing down and put it into a dive. Then they modified it and made the back wider and it flew fine.
Then cut to an on-board view of the glider and Matt Lucas is one of the worried people hoping that it stays in trim until it reaches the ground.
It landed safely but fell apart on the ground.
Much better than the telly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.