My world through my lens

By CatherinePound

Spring...

has sprung... I'm hoping the saying In like a Lion, out like a Lamb is true this year! :D

So my iPhone is stupid.. I took a pic last night and uploaded it here (boring pic of the time I went to bed) but because I uploaded it this morning when I could actually think straight... it made it my blip for today! :( which I had not intended... so yesterday is another missed blip! argh... bad me!

But I have now caught up... you can find my back blips here... should you wish to view them...

On the way to the Johannesburg Airport
Lottie after an 11 hour flight
A bit of Venice
The troublemaker
A death in the house :)

Ta daaaaaaaaaaaaa.... done! *phew*

also... I don't know how am I going to find inspiration on things to blip in this cold and rainy weather? I suppose it doesn't help that we're ill! :( but I'll hopefully be back tomorrow with something! :D

Right... tea time... and then I have some serious catching up to do with my subscriptions!

Catherine xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.