My world through my lens

By CatherinePound

In the Garden

Yep... out in the garden today aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaand the sun came out! *jumps for joy* mind you it was still freezing. I decided to mow the lawn as it was dry and attack an overgrown plant. Lottie tried to keep me company for most of it, but she kept running back inside to keep warm! The wimp!

I even got a few of her garden toys out of the shed to coax her out and that entertained her for all of 5 minutes, long enough to get a picture of her... not sure she's that impressed with me to be honest.

Hope you're all well, finally falling back into some vague form of routine... though tomorrow is a new day and a new adventure in itself... so who knows if it'll stay this way! :D

Catherine

ps.. it was also windy... hence the messy hair :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.