My world through my lens

By CatherinePound

Boys and cars...

Are so distracting!!

Here she is with her most favourite things, balls and slides and yet all she wants, is the car that a little boy is playing on just on the other side of this netting! She's getting more adventurous at these soft play places and giving me grey hairs!!

In other news, I got to sleep in till 8am as Mike was up early to watch the cricket! I'm not that dedicated! :D but a good result, SA beat The Netherlands and Pakistan look to be in trouble against Canada! I can't understand why their same team never arrive at consecutive matches, one minute they're world class, the next dismal??!

That's all from me, got to run as Lottie looks like she's contemplating doing something reckless!

Catherine xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.