RustyKlicker

By RustyKlicker

Help is at hand

I finally succumbed to the pressure to visit the doctors.

I have been poorly for a few weeks now, nothing serious just a spot of man flu, but as I work for myself and don't have time, I never really address it and it goes on for ages.

My now long suffering wife has been pushing me to get it checked and get something for it and I finally gave in yesterday.

Having visited the Docs I now have a course of large and strong antibiotics to be taken three times a day. As you can see I am a day and a half into the course now and feel no different. Perhaps its not an immediate cure after all.

Never mind, they have served as an emergency blip for today as I am very busy now and very busy later with lots of work to do and another teenagers parents night to attend.

Thankfully these are usually not too stressful as both of mine are hard workers and there are usually no complaints, just praise and guidance.

Happy Tuesday everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.