Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Scrum?

There really are so many ladybirds (still!) in the garden that this feels a real cheat of a blip.
However, it's hard to get more than one of them at a time in focus (!) so I do keep trying!

Perhaps they're being a metaphor for life (in terms of a need to focus on one thing at a time)?

I intended to go further afield but it's chillier out than it has been for a while, and a load of ironing is grumbling.
(I quarantined it last week, so that its pitiful moans couldn't be heard, but to little avail I fear).

(We saw comedian Milton Jones recently. Relentless one-liners e.g:
''My auntie Marge has been ill for so long we changed her name to ''I can't believe she's not better''.
And I couldn't believe how much this tickled Himself. Very silly!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.