Framer's Intent...

By Scrybe

One. (From Twentyseven)

This is the first image in my mini-project, Twentyseven.

When I said I was going to do a picture-per-day project for each day up to (and including) my 27th birthday, I bet this wasn't what you thought I'd kick it off with, eh?


Well, what can I say? I'm feeling the light outside, and the (completely logical to me yet) strange collection of objects here. Unstaged. All I can say is this: It will either all make sense when the project is done, or the project will fail miserably. Either way, we shall find out soon enough. ;-P

I guess this means my mini-project will be in colour, then. Unless I randomly decide to chuck some b&w into it. Either way, as a starting image, I think it has left things pretty open. Now, to shoot 26 more to go with it...

Oh yeah, also...I noticed after posting yesterday's Blip that I've now made good on my Blip-daily NY resolution for a whole 2 months. Woot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.