Face

Running between work and the Hope Cafe at the new Queen's University Library, for this evening's session of board gaming, Eco the sculptured head, provided my emergency Blip. The sculpture by Marc Didou is very striking and has pride of place outside the main door to the building. The yellowness is due to some uplighting under the sculpture.

Just @roryoconnor and I again this time but we had a quick game of Sumo Hamster and three games of Forbidden Island, before it was time to go. Great fun!

I've my last day off tomorrow until 12 March, so I've lots to do, including my Blip of course. Next Tuesday evening, I'll be flying to Gatwick for a two day training session, but we're all staying at the Crowne Plaza which I believe is very close to the airport so Blipping may be limited. I must Google Earth it to see if there's much around there to see.

Zoomed out view!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.