Headliner

By heraldino

Glow III

Bad Extremely upsetting news: - All comes down to money

I Despicable people who can only see as far as the dollar signs and their bottom line. Wild wolves are part of Montana's ecosystem but because the domesticated, free roaming flocks of cows (hamburger), sheep (wool and meat), and elk (hunting licenses and trophy horns) are attacked when wolves do what they do (hunt in order to eat) the governor, who is undoubtedly in the pockets of the ranchers and the DNR, feels the need to order the killing of entire packs of wolves. What a money whore.

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Good Great news: - Low life crooks

This makes my blood boil. I have been working my ass off since I was eighteen and giving a damn good chunk of my salary to the US government so they can manage a health aid system that would benefit those who can't afford their own health care. These scammers that take away money from those who really need it is infuriating. Good riddance and may they rot in jail.


The views expressed in my journal are mine alone and do not reflect the views of blipfoto or any members of their staff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.