an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Stop & Smile

When I got in tonight Wife was asking Toddler why she had had her top changed at nursery. She said she had been sick. A quick sniff of the original top confirmed this.

After a quick call to the nursery it turned out that at lunch she had possibly had an incident with her macaroni cheese but they had not seen it and she seemed fine so they did not think it was an issue.

She did indeed seem fine and was happy to pose for a blip with the stop sign she recently made. I am glad I got this smiley shot as a few minutes later I carried her down stairs on my back and placed her on the black sofa which she was promptly sick on.

So after a clean up of the floor, the sofa and Toddler it was off to bed for recuperation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.