Stirling Reidos

By StirlingReidos

Clever

A friend at work brought these in today. She was at a Thai restaurant last night and these were on her plate...wish I knew how to cut carrots to look like that...quite clever really.

I had thought I would have an RDA blip for this evening. However, I was a wee bitty later leaving the office and that meant I arrived home too late to do the Brownie pick-up and mad dash to the RDA so Mr R did that. I passed him as I was cycling home and he was headed to Brownies.

I peddled home quickly from the station, and relieved Grandpa of his boy sitting duties. Re-heated my dinner in the microwave, then chilled with my sons for a wee while before it was time to organise them all for bed...oh the excitement...but nice to spend some time with my boys.

On the RDA front Es is to start doing riding grades:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.