Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

*Trip planning mode.*

Changed my earlier entry, just in case anyone commented and is wondering...

In honour of WBD, here are my kind of books... Travel guides. :D As you've probably come to realise through my blips, I love to travel. :D

Off to Barcelona in April with my family, then off to Canada with my best friend in June... Busy busy times... Any tips of what to see/do/where to eat/etc in either with be thankfully received. :D

Spent a lot of yesterday afternoon/evening chatting to Becca about summer plans. We're going to stay with my Auntie and Uncle in Canada for 2 weeks in June. :D Very excited! They live just outside Toronto, so that's where we'll be staying, but we're also planning a few days in Niagara Falls, hoping to stay here, in the Doubletree Falls View Resort. We're just waiting to hear back from John and Berta to see if the dates we are thinking of suit them... All very exciting! :D

Had the most boring tutorial ever today in uni... But on the plus side, it's a beautiful day... Sadly however, I had to go pick up my brother at 3, then off to work about 4.30, so won't get to see much of it... Have a great day.

Steph.

P.S. I've uploaded a video of my last day in Times Square to youtube. If anyone would like to see it, they can find it here. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.