GRRRRRRRRR And Double GRRRRRRRRRR ...

I am really p***ed off tonight (excuse my french) but my laptop was playing up yesterday with my images and when I went to turn it on this morning it wouldnt load. I took it to PC World and two hours later the guy I know who works there told me I have a massive problem and that the memory has all wiped clean ... most of the stuff I dont mind losing (well I do but you know what I mean) but the things that upset me the most that I lost are my image called A Sense Of and my Powerpoint Presentations for the talks I do ... GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR.


I have promised myself one thing I WILL get another image of this very similar .... I am really P***ed off as you can tell.

I have to wait now for two weeks for my laptop to be repaired ... minus all of my stuff how annoying actually P*** Offish is that ... I will back up ... and back up obsessively when it gets back, grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.


Moan over and out, sorry.

Sorry for the swearing.

Tracey x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.