Lost But Never Forgotten ...

Well I am still very, very upset with losing my image called A Sense Of and my Powerpoint Presentations and I know there is nothing I can do to change that but I am going to do my damness to do so.



I think Eric felt a little sorry for me this afternoon and offered to drive me back to this beautiful place where we go for a walk to take some more images of the beautiful old trees ... I must admit I did get some really nice images and Eric offered to be my model but the light wasnt the same today ... nevermind I will get some similar images soon as I have done before.


Thank you Eric for taking me out and I do love the photographs I took of you.

I think this image is lovely even though it isnt my image called A Sense Of .


Eric kept telling me today that "One day you will end up with a better image than the first " ... I hope he is right and if Eric is ever right you will be the first people to see it.


Have a great weekend all.

Tracey xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.