Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Carrots

My entry for the 2011 Challenge Vegetables.

A briefer journal entry for today!

So I:

Changed the display on my walls at home to give me chance to mull over where I might make changes to my latest print ideas.

Experimented with the light box and carrots - I've seen this idea done in traditional printmaking as well as in photography.

Ate some lunch. Printed off cake recipes for tomorrow.


Still to come:
Some cleaning and dusting.

Printing off labels to go inside the `free books' we will give away tomorrow.

If you are in the South Yorkshire area you are very welcome to join us at Crane Moor Chapel where the book group is putting on tea and cakes and inviting friends and neighbours and aquaintances to come and receive their free book to celebrate World Book Night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.