Another day goes by

By WelshSi

1 of my 5 a day

What a lovely day I had with the wife today strolling around Cardiff. Well it was for me anyway. First stop the adult creche, yup you guessed it, the Apple Store. I have to say, what a great bunch of people work there, so polite. It was computer upgrade time, but this time it was to dive into the unknown. Never had a Mac before, but after being constantly told by my brother they are the best things since sliced bread there was only 1 thing to do. So I bought one bigger than his, put that in your pipe and smoke it Ian. I shouldnt say that really, cos I am sure I will be phoning him at some time saying "How does this work? What does this do?"

Fun time now trying to get things to work. Mustn't scratch my head too hard though because I might get splinters, laters peoples.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.