traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

My Little Man...Fudge...

Today Eric turned into a totally mad man, and decided to knock a doorway from the kitchen into the back room, he makes me laugh when he does a job around the house he is never serious, haha.

So I decided to let Fudge outside for a hop around the garden, he is such a sweet big rabbit, I love him to bits, he is such a little darling. Eric brought him for my 40th Birthday, he will be Two years old this year.

He loves you chasing him around the garden, he is like a little puppy really, he loves a fuss and a cuddle from me and he adores my slippers as you can see, but I must say Eric and Fudge have a special freindship too, they love playing each other up,haha, they like playing footy and chasing each other around the garden and when it is time for Fudge to go back to his hutch he makes Eric chase him around to get him back in his hutch.



I couldnt believe when I was out in the garden this morning the amount of snowdrops that had popped their little heads up from the other
day. It amazes me how tight they were in their little buds and now they are opne and looking beautiful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.