traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Tai Chi Fan...

This is my fan that I use for my Tai Chi Fans Class, also the Fan Case was made by a lady who goes there, she brought a few in today that she had made, she was selling them very cheap indeed £1.50.

It was my lesson this morning, I do it every Thursday Morning.

I love going I am having a little struggle opening it at the moment because of my poorly pinky, haha. But I still keep going. I have been going for nearly a year now.

It is so good for the mind, body and soul, I love it.

I do the Tai Chi Swords for an hour befor we do the fans. I only have a practice sword though, I dont want to be cutting anyones head off while I am learning do I..., haha.

I also go to Tai Chi on Wednesdays, I have been going there 1 1/2 years now, we have nearly completed the 56 Form Yang Style Tai Chi.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.