A Tribute to Life.

By suzannesimons

HAHA!

Today I made here and there some pictures, first from sheep......my faithful neighbors, then they didn't come out well, because I timed wrong my camera.
Then second try....Fabio cooking pasta......spaghetti ai vongole....the pasta was great, but not really on the picture.....

While bringing the children to bed, Ludovica and I were playing with her camera trying to make a picture with the timer....what a fun we had, my first picture with all the 3 children of mine!!!

Just , Ludovica was to take offence.....angry she went to bed because, I was laughing and, she didn't come great in the picture.....well that's her opinion....she didn't want me to blib the picture....but it's the best I have for today...what can I do?
we will see the public opinion of the blip society, I told her!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.