A Tribute to Life.

By suzannesimons

Shall I leave or shall I stay!

Rainy afternoon in Tuscany, but I felt to move some stuff around in the garden.
My lord, how much we have to do outside...starting everyday a little bit, will make big progresses after a few weeks.
Well this afternoon, rain or not, one's starting to move pots and pans, plants and so on ,I couldn't stop anymore.
I moved the table, so I can, as soon the sun comes out, place my seedlings on top.
Than this wheelbarrow, also from the Junk store, was standing since last summer in the wrong place.
I thought under the table it would be a nice set up.
By the way, on this way it's also protected from rain and snow.
They told me it's from the second world war, hmmm, could be, doesn't really look like a garden one, it's quit heavy.

Gustò the cat, who walks behind me everywhere, liked it right away,he jumped inside and asked me:
" Just tell me......shall I leave or shall I stay?"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.