Through Jo's Lens

By Jo8lens

Ssshhhh! Don't tell...

Had a full day at work today, covering two GP surgeries, so haven't really had much time to blip. I still managed to have a 30 minute escape and parked up on a lovely, scenic road to eat my dinner but it's been very misty and no good for blipping scenes.

Haven't had a trip out to Manchester this evening so decided to take Lewis to his trampolining lesson to see how he's getting on. I had to ask to take a photograph of my own son and, although officially it's a no, the instructor said I could so long as I was discreet and quick. It's not the best of shots as it's not easy to get a good movement shot...I had to use the flash too which I'm forever trying not to! So let's say it's a snap just to say Lewis is doing well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.