Club 107

By club107

Our friendship will last longer than paint

It is a constant war of attrition. Every morning, or so it seems, a smiling face asks me when we can purchase some Popo Cops, a chocolate flavoured cereal. Today child #2 asked when the holidays would be there, traditionally the moment I give in.

I mean am I a mean hearted father? I always thought Popo cops would lead to more chocolate, which in turn would lead to other bad eating habits, which would then lead to general bad behaviour, minor crimes and misdemeanours, eventually leading to some custodial sentence.

So another action packed day in the world of data widget management. High octane stuff, we have many plates and they spin fast, some fall, some shatter leaving eggs all over the place, such is life.

Very glad on the arrival of the weekend. Tonight we danced round the house listening to this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.