Club 107

By club107

From the graveyard to da palace

We were keeping it real today.

There is always something very satisfying I find with some completion of minor DIY projects. Some last months in the project phase, some I just get my finger out, purchase the required elements to do the job, and I get on with it. Today was a success, I managed to install my exciting lighting system for el Shedo de la Gardenios, overcame technical issues, and all within about an hour and a bit. Now in this house that is a result.

So tomorrow potentially some more, part two of Garden lighting 2011. Or perhaps some relaxation, absolutely none was possible unfortunately, in fact for the first time for ages, for some reason, I have a sore back. I am not troubled by sore backs in general, so hopefully it will pass shortly.

After the weekly shop I was served by a very amiable and entertaining, but extremely tired individual. He told me about his day yesterday and his night of little sleep, it made me tired just listening to him.

Currently in cinema 2 we have eldest plus 2 friends for a sleepover double spectacular, with me child 2 and an entertaining animated comedy about a rat.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.