Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Hubby

This is my hubby - or part of him! I think it's probably my favourite part of him actually. He has gorgeous eyes which are a beautiful colour. Unfortunately the flash did not do his eyes justice so I decided to go for a b&w shot and I'll try a colour one in daylight. I hope you like it. I hope he likes it. I hope Debbie doesn't mind me taking a similar shot to the World Book Day one of her son yesterday. He's not reading though - he's watching sport on the tele - you can tell by the look of concentration and the fact he didn't mind having a camera shoved in his face!

Today was pretty similar to yesterday but I worked from home in the morning, tutored in the afternoon and then did the usual cooking the tea and watching Emmerdale! Loved Paddy's hat!!!

Where has the week gone? Enjoy the weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.