Qu'est-ce que je fais ?

By waitingforgodot

Starbelly Café

I met with a friend for lunch then made a stop at a local photo supplies store hoping to buy some chemicals for processing my own film. Unfortunately, they were out of the developer I wanted, so my home processing will have to wait. I did manage to pick up a cable release for the camera that works every time. Unfortunately, I can't use it as part of it sticks into view of the camera's lens requiring me to make extra effort to get it out of the way, which I've not consistently done. It worked fine here, but it's too easy to forget about it.

I shot this later in the afternoon on my way back from the post office. I'd wanted to shoot this row of plants (there are three of them) several days prior when the table was wet with rain, but it was a bit dark. As it turns out, today wasn't a whole lot brighter and so this is a bit blurred from camera shake.










Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.