Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Moody Sun

I was up early this morning. I knew that I had to go to the store before work and pick up a few things and get gas too. All the way to the store I kept looking at this moody sun, wishing that I had time to go to the boardwalk and take a few morning shots. But, I just didn't have time. So, when I drove to the gas station, and sat there filling up my tank; big bucks now, I looked to the left and there was this tree that looked so dark and mystical looking in front of this moody sun. So, I got my blip for the day.

It's a good thing I was able to get a morning shot because it started raining and it turned out to be a real nasty day. I didn't really care though, after all, it is Friday.

I'm so tired tonight, I'm signing off and going to my recliner to veg out for awhile before I got to bed.

Here is my back blip shot from yesterday.

Have a good night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.