The Daily Bun

By pennybun

Not to Scale

A bit scary today. Removed my 70-300 telephoto, mounted my as yet unused kit lense and turned on the flash. One side of the dining room is devoted to "the seaside" so this is a photo of part of a shelf with seaside-related objects. You'll notice that there is a bird in there just so I'm not too far outside my comfort zone.
This is in honour of the fact that as a reward for managing 50 different birds in 50 blips, I am taking myself on a trip to the North Norfolk Coast at the end of the month - to the flesh-pots of Wells-next-the-Sea to be exact, conveniently located between Cley Marshes and RSPB Titchwell Marsh. There will be bird photos!!!
And if I'd been unsuccessful in my challenge? Well it would have been a consolation visit to the North Norfolk Coast. What can I say?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.