My Angle

By myangle

Wynnum Pier

I looked back through my blips and noticed that for the past few months I have shot Wynnum Pier around this time. Not at this time of day though. Doing night shift is very frustrating when it comes to doing a blip. I tend to take all my shots around the middle of the day when the light is flat and uninteresting. At the moment I can't get around that so I just shoot and Photoshop some sort of interest into my images.

Tomorrow we are off to Stanthorpe for a long weekend and it is looking like I won't have an internet connection for the first time in a while. I will have to back blip when I get home on Sunday.

Life is very rush, rush still. I don't seem to have a minute to spare and doing my blip chews into a chunk of my daily time allowance. A crisis of some sort is looming. I need to unclutter my lifestyle. The bike has to go, the Landrover has to go, the kitchen needs finishing, the website needs doing, etc, etc. TIME! I have no time! It is driving me nuts!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.