Lali's World

By Lali

Tiramisu Birthday Cake

Thanks very much for all your nice comments! :)

As promised, here's the picture of the Tiramisu cake I made for my friend's Birthday, which I'm attending this evening.

This morning I woke up latish, had breakfast, went to the gym, then to the supermarket. Back from the supermarket, finished the cake and took pictures of it. Have to leave in half an hour. Always rushing! This is my life!

Tomorrow I'm starting my "new" theme. What I'm going to do is I'm going to revisit my very first theme in Blipfoto but using my new camera. It's a colour project. Basically, I'll take a picture of a different colour everyday for 12 days.

The rules:

- I have to follow the following order of colours: White, yellow, orange, brown, red, pink, purple, blue, turquoise, green, grey and black, so that at the end, if you put the colours together you will get a rainbow effect.

- Most of the picture has to feature that colour.

- I can't change the picture to make it look that colour. The things I take pictures of have to be that colour!

- I have to try and be a bit creative and avoid the obvious, such as taking a picture of oranges for orange, of plants for green or or a perfectly blue sky for blue.

Feel free to participate in this project if you want to! :)

I hope you're enjoying your weekend!

Tomorrow the colour will be white!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.