Lali's World

By Lali

Ramsay Gardens

Another long day and late finish, so another late blip.

Thanks very much for all your comments on my "rong" blip. I thought it was funny, but there again, I have a strange sense of humour sometimes, hahaha.

Today I have decided to blip a more conventional picture. I took a different route to work again this morning, this time past Ramsay Gardens. It's a very pretty and colourful spot and I've always wanted to take a picture of it, so here it is.

I am really tired today, after two long shifts. Being cheerful, happy and helpful all day can be a bit tiresome. Part of my job is to conduct guided whisky tours and, depending on the group, they can take quite a lot of your energy. Now I'll have something to eat and a wee dram to finish it.

I'm glad I'm off at the weekend! I'm going to a Birthday party tomorrow for which I'm making the cake. You'll see the photo tomorrow!

Have a nice weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.