Street shots #2

People waiting to cross the road.

I was a bit hangover today, due to the more than a couple of beers I had with my friends last night. I had a great time, but I paid for it today, although it was not too bad. Last night I came across Scobes in the Brass Monkey pub in Leith. It was nice talking to him.

Today I woke up latish and went for a wee wander along the harbour to clear my head up a little bit before I did my shopping. I took this shot on my way to Tesco's. After that, I went home, had some lunch and, later on, I met Allan to see "The Artist" at the Playhouse. We had a really nice chat over some drinks and food and I really enjoyed the film. It was excellent. I loved it! It's good to find time to meet people and do stuff other than work and housework!

Back home now and doing some more catching up with stuff. Back to work tomorrow.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my new theme. Not too sure about this one. Wish me luck! I hope you all had a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.