Street shots #1

New theme!

I wanted to call it "Moments", but then I decided to call it "Street shots". Basically, what I want to do is to capture snippets of life in the street. See how it goes!

Here I found interesting how everybody in this picture seems to ignore the person they are with.

Off this weekend, so I'm very happy. Today I woke up late, had a nice breakfast, caught up with some stuff I had to do and then went to the gym. Feeling great and energised now after the gym. I have a few more things to do and then I'll be meeting some friends for drinks later on this evening.

I wish I could stretch days so I could do more stuff! Not enough hours as it is! I might try and make the chocolate scones tomorrow morning, we'll see!

Thanks very much for all your comments on my colourful shoes! I hope you're all enjoying your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.