Lali's World

By Lali

What happened?

So, what happened? What made this hat end up on the floor? We'll never know...

I ask this question to myself very often, and I don't always have an answer... mysteries in life... and what happened to the temporary Spingtime we had? Where did the sun go? (I can answer that.. behind the clouds). It's been a dull, grey and cloudy day. Not very inspiring for pictures.

I had a great time at the Birthday party yesterday and everybody loved the cake. This morning I woke up late and I spent some lazy time in the computer before finally managing to move my bum and go to the gym.

I have a few more things to do this evening and having to wake up early tomorrow.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments about my cake! I hope you all had a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.