Lali's World

By Lali

Tiramisu cake

This is the tiramisu cake I made for my friend, who is celebrating his birthday today. I'm going to his birthday party later on and I'm, of course, bringing the cake! :)

I had a great time last night and this morning I was feeling very lazy. I didn't do much in the morning but, later on, as the weather was lovely yet again in Edinburgh, I decided to go for a wander on my bike. I went to Cramond. It was heaving with people, by the way! It is so difficult to cycle when there are so many people, and especially tricky trying to avoid children and dogs! At some point I thought I was gonna run over one of them! I didn't though... :)

Having a few things to do before I go to the party, but I'd like to have a bit of a rest after the cycling as well.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments. Not having much time for comments myself at the moment, but I'm trying my best. I hope you're all enjoying your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.