Sami's Snaps

By SamiColenutt

Shoes.

These are my favourite shoes. My brother and sisters bought them for me for my last birthday and I am pretty much in love with them. They are totally impractical and can only be worn with the plainest of outfits but it doesn't make me love them any less.

This is quite a last minute blip, I was going to show you my thoroughly sudocremed hand from yesterdays cooking accident but these are much prettier than my weirdly squidgy slightly sausage-looking pinky!

Had a lovely lunch with my mum and nan today as they came to drop a phone off for me so I can actually contact them. It's amazing quite how lost you can feel without a phone.

Tomorrow I shall take my camera everywhere and capture something outside of my house...maybe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.