Goodbye University of Gujrat

I don't know why it happens but it happens that I come alone at any place. Then start gathering people around me like a street juggler. With the passage of time develop interaction (unlike juggler maybe) with them. The interaction becomes stronger with each passing day. Then gather more people and transform people into crowd. Finally, escape from that crowd without any noise and start a new juggler show at new place.


Maybe it happens with everyone.




----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I can't express my gratitude in words for the love I have been blessed with during my stay in University of Gujrat. I want to write much but as words and feelings cant walk together, I will just say a big thank to you all whom I have been interacted in last few months specially Abbass (The thoughtful), Naeem (The confident) Zarqa (The innocent), Shoaib(The hero), Sabiha (The mature), Imran (The simple), Akram (The instructor), Mudassar (The silent), Zeeshan(The lively), Saima (The interactive), Shumaila (The kind). Doesn't it look from the thanking style that i am adressing in the ceremony of Oscar awards.Lol.
Anyway i will conclude with the words. I will miss all of you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.