LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

1-2

I rather thought that Everton at home would be a game we could win, possibly not easily, but at least win. That would have given us a fighting chance of reaching 6th as long as Man U beat Liverpool tomorrow. But on the day it wasn't to be.

Made some Italian food using the cookbook I got from my Sister at Christams, or at least I used it for the source of recipes and made some food with pasta and vegetables. It's a very nice book but it is printed in a scripty handwritten typeface, and in blue rather than black ink which makes for difficult reading. This coupled with the prose style of the methodsection rather than a list style meant I was constantly having to find my place and make sure I was doing everything properly. The resulting food was very nice though and I'll be trying again, though I may find myself typing up the recipes that I use often.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.