mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Gorgeous Boy

I've titled a blip this before but to me he is.

Aidan's water babies class was cancelled (again) today. Apparently there was something wrong with the pool. They did tell us about it yesterday so we planned to take Aidan to the local pool this morning instead. It's the first time I've been in the pool with Aidan since January and I haven't seen him swimming since then either. His swimming is amazing to me, I can't believe how much he's come on.

After swimming Aidan was pretty tired so he slept till lunchtime. After Aidan's lunch Mr Mono took Aidan out for a wee while to give me time to have a nap. I managed about 20 minutes, I really wish it'd been longer as I'm still very tired.

My parents and Uncle C came over for dinner tonight. Aidan was very tired as he didn't sleep in the afternoon due to his morning nap.

I took this photo as we were getting Aidan ready for bed. Despite being tired he still managed a big smile for the camera!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.